Manual for my brain

Recently I am working on the paper, pressed by the deadline.  Interestingly this stressful situation promotes my brain for new ideas, so many new ideas come out.  Bad news is that it acts as a procrastination, for productivity usually is quality of idea multiplied by the quantity of efforts for implementation.  

 

Today I got a few ideas and got excited.  But as a result of knowing myself better,  I simply write down my ideas to the note, and keep working on the current work.  When I finish this work with some kind of output,  I will review my notebook for ideas, and select a new idea to work on.  In this way I can be productive.  So this can be manual for my brain.  

Leave a Reply

